Library Board

Library Board

Galen Azbell (City Designee)

Brian Ernst (County Designee)

Meredith Hueckman (City Designee)

Jennifer Markle, Secretary (City Designee)

Bruce Marshall, Treasurer (County Designee)

Marc Peterson (School Proxy)

Kristi Speer (County Designee)

Rebecca Steinbach, Vice President (City Designee)

Beth Tenut (County Designee)

Laura Tomaszewski (Mayor Designee)

Brittany Weisrock, President (City Designee)


The library provides quality materials in a variety of formats, as well as informational, educational, cultural and recreational services and programs for all. We welcome you to see for yourself what the library has to offer.

Click here to view the Library Collection Development Policy

Although materials are carefully selected, there can arise differences of opinion regarding suitable materials. Patrons requesting that material be withdrawn from or restricted within the collection may complete and sign a “Statement of Concern About Library Resources” form that is available in the library, or for download by clicking here. The inquiry will be placed on the agenda of the next regular meeting of the Phillips Public Library Board.

2023 Library Budget Information

Statement from Library Board of Trustees

Approved 2023 Library Budget


Phillips Public Library
286 Cherry Street
Phillips, WI 54555


Monday - Friday 9-7pm
Saturday 9-1pm (Sep-May)

Find us on Facebook